Attention! Updated satellite details for EUROPE! TV and online offer – Press Conference “Iconic Impulses. The BMW Group Future Experience.” Los Angeles.11 October 2016

By   /  October 11, 2016  /  Comments Off on Attention! Updated satellite details for EUROPE! TV and online offer – Press Conference “Iconic Impulses. The BMW Group Future Experience.” Los Angeles.11 October 2016

    Print       Email

MIL OSI – Source: BMW Group –

Headline: Attention! Updated satellite details for EUROPE! TV and online offer – Press Conference "Iconic Impulses. The BMW Group Future Experience." Los Angeles.11 October 2016

Agenda 11.10.2016

Satellite transmission in the U.S. and Europe:
10:00 – 10:40 GMT -7         Press Conference “Iconic Impulses. The
BMW Group
(19:00 – 19:40 MESZ)         Future Experience.” in Los Angeles. LIVE

14:30 – 15:10 GMT -7        HIGHLIGHTS of the Press
Conference “Iconic Impulses.
(23:30 – 24:10 MESZ)        The BMW Group Future Experience.” in Los Angeles.

                                           (2 times in loop)

In addition to the satellite downlink, the live transmission can also
be viewed online at  www.live.bmwgroup.com.

The highlights can be downloaded at www.press.bmwgroup.com.

Please find the satellite and iframe details enclosed.

    Print       Email

You might also like...

Das erste BMW 2er Gran Coupé: finale Erprobungsphase in außergewöhnlichem Design.

Read More →